Virtually Visiting Carleton

    Hello there!

    We are delighted that you're interested in learning more about Carleton!

    On this page you can learn more about our virtual visit opportunities. If you're looking for on-campus visits, check out our in-person visit registration page.



    Sign up for all of our virtual event offerings using the calendar at the bottom of this page. 

    We recommend you start with one of our hour-long Information Sessions:

    • Diversity and Access Session: September 28, October 18, November 8
    • General Information Session: September 14 & 22, October 11 & 27, November 16
    • International Information Session: September 20, October 13, November 2

    After that you might want to attend a Live Virtual Campus Tour or Conversations with Carls.

    • Live Virtual Campus Tours (1 hour) 
      • November 29
      • Saturdays in September, October, and November
    • Conversations with Current Carls (1 hour)
      • October 4, 19
      • November 10 & 30

    Carleton is participating in 15 on the 15th with 14 other liberal arts and sciences institutions. On the 15th of each month, fifteen liberal arts and sciences colleges from across the United States will join together with current students to offer a virtual session. REGISTER HERE!

    The primary audience for these session is international students. All sessions begin with 15 minutes of tips at 9:45 a.m. Eastern Time (9:45 p.m. in Shanghai and 5:45 p.m. in Dubai) followed by a 60-minute college fair. 
    • September 15 - Effective Interviews
    • October 15 - Major Area of Study and Holistic Admissions
    • November 15 - Life Beyond Early Decision
    • December 15 - Your F-1 Student Visa and Enrollment


    Is your question not getting answered on this page? Tell us how we can help!
    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled